Here are the first 25 speakers of sTARTUp Day 2022!

To find out more, click on the speaker's photo, and stay tuned for more program updates for sTARTUp Day 2022 soon. 

Marek Alliksoo
CEO, SkyCorp
Atul Dhingra
Vice President, MalwareBytes
Janis Upmanis
Co-Founder & CEO, GetUGo
Kevin Orr
CEO, Liftango
Mart Noorma
Science and Development Director, Milrem Robotics
Mari-Ly Klaats
Co-Founder & COO, Auve Tech
Kristel Leif
CEO, Solaride
Merit Valdsalu
CEO, Single Earth
Laura Hof
WimHof Method Instructor
Maive Rute
Deputy Director General at DG GROW, European Commission
Mihkel Tammo
Director of Trade and Innovation Center, EAS - Enterprise Estonia
Kristjan Maruste
CEO, CoModule
Taavi Tammiste
CEO, Fyma
Gaspar Anton
CEO, Eyevi
Krisli Melesk
Liina Laas
CEO, Lets Deel
Nikolai Tolkatshjov
Co-Founder & Chief Customer Officer, Brainbase
Eric Edmeades
Kristina Lasenko
Artur Schaback
Co-Founder & COO, Paxful
Pauliina Martikainen
Venture Capitalist, Maki VC
Shilei Zhang
Chief Commercial Officer, Solar Foods
Juan Jose Borras Aguilar
Co-Founder, Outvio
Luis Valencia
Material Development and Application Lead, Biofiber Tech