TEAM


Startupday MTÜ |  info@startupday.ee |  Raekoja plats 16, Tartu, Estonia

Head Organizer   |   Ermo Tikk  |  ermo.tikk@startupday.ee  |  +372 5343 2165
Program  |  
Sven Illing   |   sven.illing@startupday.ee  |  +372 512 6584
Marketing  |   Marelle Ellen   |  marelle.ellen@startupday.ee  |  +372 52 690 71
Partnerships   |   Andres Kuusik   |  andres.kuusik@ut.ee  | +372 516 0918
Communications & PR   |   Triin Kand  |  triin.kand@startupday.ee
Ticketing   |   Kadri Kõivik   |   kadri@contriber.com