This is our contact form. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to write us!


Office: Narva mnt. 4, Tartu, Estonia
Venue: Muuseumi tee 2, Tartu, Estonia

E-mail: info@startupday.ee 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Head organiser: Lauri Sokk (lauri.sokk@ut.ee, +372 526 0865)
Program manager: Andrus Kurvits (andrus.kurvits@teaduspark.ee, +372 512 6584)

Marketing, press and communication:
Ermo Tikk (ermo.tikk@ut.ee, +372 5343 2165) 
Ticketing and sales: Kadri Kõivik (kadri@contriber.com, +372 5669 8471)
Spokesperson:
Rein Lemberpuu (rein@contriber.com, +372 503 5897)

Partnerships:
Andres Kuusik (andres.kuusik@ut.ee, +372 516 0918)
Job Area: Mirell Prosa (mirellprosa@gmail.com)

Demo Area
: Betti Murdvee (betti@mooncascade.com, +372 5565 0097)
Tartu Music Week, after-party: Helen Sildna (helen@tallinnmusicweek.ee)



Email again: