Contact

Email again:


Startupday MTÜ   |  info@startupday.ee  |   Raekoja plats 16, Tartu, Estonia

Tickets & sales   |  Sten Kütt  | sten.kutt@startupday.ee  |  +372 5331 6541

Head Organizer  |   Ermo Tikk  | ermo.tikk@startupday.ee
Program  |  
Sven Illing   |  sven.illing@startupday.ee
Marketing  |   Marelle Ellen   | marelle.ellen@startupday.ee
Partnerships  |   Andres Kuusik   | andres.kuusik@ut.ee
Communications & PR   |  Triin Kand | triin.kand@startupday.ee
Volunteers   |  Mart Lättekivi | volunteers@startupday.ee